National Crime Victims Rights Week 2021

Hope for Victims Directors, Joan and Mike Berry, along with other Board members of HOPE pinned purple ribbons on local District Attorney Generals and their staff as well as local law enforcement. The following were participating in honoring victims of crime during NCVRW:

Knox County District Attorney General Charme Allen and Staff

Knox County Mayor Glenn Jacobs and Staff

Knox County 311 – Russ Jensen

Knox County Family Justice Center – Special Crimes Unit, Investigators and Staff

6th District Criminal Court Judge – Kyle Hixson

Knox County Sheriff Tom Spangler and Law Enforcement Officers

Knoxville Police Department

First Judicial District Attorney General Ken Baldwin and Staff

First Judicial District Family Justice Center and Staff

Leighta Leighten, Washington County Sheriff Office

Karl Turner, Johnson City Police Department

Jonesborough Public Safety

Lois Shults – Davis -Attorney

Brad Hall, Board Member of HOPE and Criminal Investigator, Knox County

2nd Judicial District Attorney General Barry Staubus and Staff

Kingsport Police Department

Sullivan County Sheriff Department

Sullivan County Family Justice Center – Branch House